I created this blog as an exploration. An exploration of art, photos, a discovery of wild edibles, and foodways and preparation while living and traveling with my partner…a dog and two cats.com

I created this blog as an exploration. An exploration of art, photos, a discovery of wild edibles, and foodways and preparation while living and traveling with my partner…a dog and two cats..

About wildlettucegal

certified plant lover 😀

Posted on June 24, 2013, in wild edibles and the art life. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Hi Wildlettucegal, thanks so much for introducing yourself by following our site. It’s so wonderful to find others interested in foraged and wild foods! If you’re on facebook please visit the RAXA Collective page. See you there!

  2. Thankyou so much Raxa collective! Thankyou for reaching out! I am very glad to have this connection with your collective. Wild and foraged foods has interested me most of my life but it is not until recently that I have been focusing on foaging for food. (A shame since I have had times of hunger) I have mostly thought of herbs medicinally. I feel I am going through some type of inner revolution and although it is a bit slow going…I am trying to research wild plants I find as I travel. I look forward to connecting more with Raxa Collective and will definitely look you up on facebook!

  3. I personally desired to discuss this specific posting, “I created this blog as an exploration.
    An exploration of art, photos, a discovery of wild edibles,
    and foodways and preparation while living and traveling with my partnera dog and two cats.
    com | wildlettucegal’s Blog” together with my pals on fb. I actuallybasically wanted to distributed ur very good publishing! Regards, Latisha

Leave a Reply

